Current Report no. 21/2023

Date: 30-06-2023

Subject:

Appointment of Supervisory Board members of PKO Bank Hipoteczny S.A.

Legal basis:

Art. 56 par. 1 pt. 2 of the Act on Public Offering – current and periodic information

Content:

According to the paragraph 5.5 of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance dated 29 March 2018 on current and periodic information published by issuers of securities and on the conditions under which such information may be recognized as being equivalent to information required by the regulations of law of a state which is not a member state, the Management Board of PKO Bank Hipoteczny S.A. ("Bank") hereby informs that on June 30, 2023, the Ordinary General Meeting of the Bank appointed:

- 1. Mr. Tomasz Baum,
- 2. Mr. Maciej Brzozowski,
- 3. Mrs. Lucyna Kopińska,
- 4. Mr. Mieczysław Król,
- 5. Mrs. Jadwiga Lesisz,
- 6. Mr. Paweł Metrycki,
- 7. Mr. Jakub Niesłuchowski

to the Supervisory Board of the Bank for a new joint three-year term of office beginning on the day following the date of the Ordinary General Meeting.

Tomasz Baum, Maciej Brzozowski, Lucyna Kopińska, Mieczysław Król, Jadwiga Lesisz, Paweł Metrycki declared that:

- don't conduct any business competitive to the business of the Bank;
- don't participate in any business competitive in respect of the Bank as a partner in a civil-law partnerships, a partnership or a capital company;
- are not member of any other governing body of legal person competing with the Bank;
- are not registered in the National Debt Register.

Jakub Niesłuchowski declared that:

- he conducts business competitive to the business of the Bank, as he is Supervisory Board Member of Bank Pocztowy S.A.;
- he doesn't participate in any business competitive in respect of the Bank as a partner in a civil-law partnerships, a partnership or a capital company;
- is not registered in the National Debt Register.

Attached the Bank submits information on the appointed members of the Supervisory Board of PKO Bank Hipoteczny S.A.

SIGNATURES OF PERSONS REPRESENTING THE BANK: 30.06.2023 Katarzyna Kurkowska-Szczechowicz, President of the Management Board 30.06.2023 Piotr Kochanek, Vice President of the Management Board